Contact Us

 

Walsh - Main Office - 510-888-8965
Our offices are located in Hayward and Castro Valley.
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 2657, Castro Valley, CA 94546
Castro Valley Fax: (Main office) 510-538-7201
Hayward Fax: 510-886-5223

 

Manager Contact Information:
Ed Walsh, CCAM ewalsh@walshpm.com 510-888-8981
Ilona Walsh, CCAM iwalsh@walshpm.com 510-888-8980
Frederick Walsh ewalsh@walshpm.com 510-888-8981
     
Jeff Boyd CCAM    jboyd@walshpm.com 510-888-8978
Laureen Fernandez lfernandez@walshpm.com 510-888-8973
Karen Guzman CCAM
kguzman@walshpm.com
510-888-8977



Kelly New knew@walshpm.com 510-888-8979
Michelle New mnew@walshpm.com 510-888-8983

Cynthia Schick cschick@walshpm.com 510-888-8985
Chris Traylorctraylor@walshpm.com
Harriet Walsh hwalsh@walshpm.com 510-888-8986
Jeff Torres            
jtorres@walshpm.com
510-888-8970
Rachael Musseau      
rmusseau@walshpm.com

510-888-8971
Daisy Casas dcasas@walshpm.com510-888-8984


Accounting/Admin Assistants:

Anne Bell abell@walshpm.com 510-888-8965
Mary Grafil mgrafil@walshpm.com 510-888-8965
Debbie Drake ddrake@walshpm.com 510-888-8965
Tanisha Johnson tjohnson@walshpm.com 510-888-8965
Anjeanel Grafil agrafil@walshpm.com 510-888-8965

We installed a new phone system, you may now text your manager using their direct phone number.  You can also text our front office in case your manager is out of the office.