Contact Us

 

Walsh - Main Office - 510-888-8965
Our offices are located in Hayward and Castro Valley.
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 2657, Castro Valley, CA 94546
Castro Valley Fax: (Main office) 510-538-7201
Hayward Fax: 510-886-5223

 Manager Contact Information:

Ed Walsh, CCAM ewalsh@walshpm.com 510-888-8981
Ilona Walsh, CCAM iwalsh@walshpm.com 510-888-8980
Frederick Walsh ewalsh@walshpm.com 510-888-8981
Susan Jeong sjeong@walshpm.com 510-538-0573
Jeff Boyd CCAM    jboyd@walshpm.com 510-888-8978
Laureen Fernandez lfernandez@walshpm.com 510-888-8973
Karen Guzman CCAM
kguzman@walshpm.com
510-888-8977
Jennel Harris jharris@walshpm.com
510-888-8970
Kelly New knew@walshpm.com 510-888-8979
Michelle New mnew@walshpm.com 510-888-8983
Tanisha Johnson tjohnson@walshpm.com 510-888-8975
Chris Traylor ctraylor@walshpm.com
510-888-8969 
Harriet Walsh hwalsh@walshpm.com 510-888-8986
Jeff Torres            
jtorres@walshpm.com
510-888-8970
Rachael Musseau      
rmusseau@walshpm.com

510-888-8971
Daisy Casas  dcasas@walshpm.com 510-888-8984

Accounting/Admin Assistants:
 AnneBell  abell@walshpm.com  510-888-8965
 DebbieDrake  ddrake@walshpm.com  510-888-8965
 Anjeanel Grafil  agrafil@walshpm.com  510-888-8965
 Mary Grafil  mgrafil@walshpm.com  510-888-8965
 Cami Nielsen  cnielsen@walshpm.com  510-888-8965



We installed a new phone system, you may now text your manager using their direct phone number.  You can also text our front office in case your manager is out of the office.